ST CUTHBERT MAYNE PRIMARY SCHOOL

Governors Membership - 2023-2024

Governor	Member Type	Appointed By	Term of Office	Relevant Business or Financial Interests	Governance Roles in Other Schools
Nick Creagh	Foundation Bishop Governor	Foundation Bishop appointed	15/09/2023 - 31/08/2027	Nothing to declare	None
Mike Creak	Co-opted Governor (Vice Chair)	LGC Appointed	13/05/15 - 17/05/27	Trustee - The Friends of St Cuthbert Mayne since November 2013	None
Thomas Hall	Ex Officio (Headteacher)	Ex Officio	01/08/22 - ongoing	Nothing to declare	None
Anne Halliday	Foundation Bishop Governor	Foundation Bishop appointed	21/01/21 - 20/01/25	Employee - Xavier Catholic Education Trust since April 2020 Management Committee Member - Fordway Centre since Sept 2019	None
Karen Kersey	Foundation Bishop Governor	Foundation Bishop appointed	25/01/18 - 31/03/24	Nothing to declare	None
Claire Pickens	Parent Governor	Elected by Parents	28/06/2023 - 27/06/2027	Nothing to declare	None
Stephen Rockhill	Foundation Bishop Governor	Foundation Bishop appointed	20/07/21 - 19/07/25	Employee - Lawyer at Stevens & Bolton LLP Director - SP Rockhill & Co Ltd consultancy firm Director/Treasurer - Griffin Community Trust since December 2020 Business interest - Lester Aldridge LLP since August 2023	None
Rosemarie Sharpe	Foundation Bishop Governor	Foundation Bishop appointed	18/11/2022 - 17/11/2026	Nothing to declare	None
Fr Alistair Simmons	Foundation Bishop Governor	Foundation Bishop appointed	18/07/2023 - 17/07/2027	Nothing to declare None	
Kevin Sloan	Foundation Bishop Governor	Foundation Bishop appointed	25/01/21 - 24/01/25	Nothing to declare None	

Previous Governors (from the previous 12 months)

Governor	Member Type	Appointed By	Term of Office